Back to Section Home

Professional Development
Center for Excellence, LB 210
530-895-2543 Office
530-895-2279 Fax

Flex Committee

Contact the Faculty Flex committee members with ideas for workshops or activities on campus.

Faculty Flex Committee

Shirleigh Brannon (Chair)
Heidi Evaro
Steve Hall
Ric Machuga
Alex O'Neil
Sandra Sloan
Brenda Stagner
Chiraporn (Dtim) Tatum
Shaaron Vogel



Butte College | 3536 Butte Campus Drive, Oroville CA 95965 | General Information 530.895.2511

Back to Top