1st ANNUAL ALUMNI GAME CLICK HERE

 

In an attempt to locate all past players and coaches we are starting a database to give the opportunity for all Roadrunner baseball players to reconnect. We would also like to get alumni involved in the current program.

If you would like to be on the list simply email coach Ferro (ferroan@butte.edu) with your year (s) played or coached along with your email address. Thank you and hope to get a good list going!

  Name Year (s) Email
1 Aaron Grinstain 2006-07 aaron.grinstain@hotmail.com
2 Adam Brubaker 2009-10 abrubaker14@gmail.com
3 AJ Ghiorso 2001-02 ghio6@yahoo.com
4 Alberto Rolon 2004-05 rolon.alberto@yahoo.com
5 Alec Abend 2010-11 alecabend@yahoo.com
6 Alex Lavorico 1990-91 alex@lavainsurance.com
7 Andrew DeLappe 2005-06 andrewdelappe@hotmail.com
8 Andy Pustejovsky 2012-13 pusty_9@frontiernet.net
9 Anthony Ferro 1993-94 ferroan@butte.edu
10 Anthony Roberts 2014-15 reddogz11@yahoo.com
11 Anthony Welz 2006-07  
12 Austin Calvert 2013-14 acalvert9@yahoo.com
13 Ben Manley 2012-13 hotcorner32@yahoo.com
14 Bill Bowers 1996-97 william.bowers4@gmail.com
15 Brandon Evans 2010-11 bballbme@yahoo.com
16 Brandon Facha 2014-15 brandonfacha@yahoo.com
17 Brandon Molder 2014-15 Bmolder3@gmail.com
18 Braxton Phillips 2013-14 braxtonphillips33@yahoo.com
19 Bret Hunter 1999-00 bhunter@rocklin.k12.ca.us
20 Brian Johnson 2015 Johnson555b@gmail.com
21 Brian Toohey 1993-94 jr2e21@yahoo.com
22 Bryce Gieseke 2015 Brycegieseke@comcast.net
23 Carlos Enriquez 2014-15 carlosenriquez4@yahoo.com
24 Casey Mathews 2006 casey.matthews.902@my.csun.edu
25 Chad Thousand 1994-96 chad.thousand@yahoo.com
26 Clark Love 2014-15 Wlove002@hotmail.com
27 Cody Brown 2008-09 northstate2@aol.com
28 Cole Wells 2012-13 coledw88@yahoo.com
29 Curtis Eubanks 2006-07 ceubanks@york.edu
30 Darin Schroeder 2012-13 djschro@yahoo.com
31 Daryl Adams 1977-78 honker32@hotmail.com
32 David Henderson 2011 davidhenderson19@yahoo.com
33 Drake Richie 2013-14 drichie03@yahoo.com
34 Dustin Fulks 2007-08 dustinfulks16@yahoo.com
35 Dylan Connolly 2005-2006 dconnolly@york.edu
36 Erik Fielder 1998-99 e_fiedler16@hotmail.com
37 Evan Sinclair 2014-15 Evansinclair3@gmail.com
38 Grady Garrow 1987-88 Garrowgb@yahoo.com
39 Greg Ruggles 2010-11 greg18888888@hotmail.com
40 Hunter Graves 2012 hunterbuns10@hotmail.com
41 J. B. Hannis 1979-80  
42 Jacinto Rivera III 2004-05 jasrivera4@hotmail.com
43 Jacob Angelo 2010, 12 jake.angelo4@yahoo.com
44 Jake Chappelle 2011-12 jakechappelle@hotmail.com
45 Jake Means 2013-14 jsmeans7@gmail.com
46 Jake Pott 2013-14 johnfpott12@gmail.com
47 Jason Freitas 1996 & 98 JFreitas@yuhsd.net
48 JD Doran 2012-13 Jeffreydoran15@gmail.com
49 Jeff Fuller 1999-00 jfuller_69@hotmail.com
50 Jeff Machen 2008-09 jeff_machen@yahoo.com
51 Jim Lauer 1975-76 lauerji@butte.edu
52 John Perry 1973-74  
53 John Reynolds 1970-71 john.reynolds1@mac.com
54 Jordan Garr 2015 Jgarr002@student.butte.edu
55 Jordan Lee 2011 jgsl18@yahoo.com
56 Josh Kucek 2004 joshkucek@hotmail.com
57 Josh Roth 2011-12 kidjordan714@sbcglobal.net
58 Josh Tavelli 2004-05 tavelli08@me.com
59 Julio Garcia 2003 juliogarcia_9@yahoo.com
60 Justin Beatty 2014-15 Jsbeatty12@aol.com
61 Justin Comages 2004-05 jcomages3@comcast.net
62 Justin McPeters 2010-11 mcpeters101@hotmail.com
63 Keifer Sivret 2014-15 Keifer.sivret@yahoo.com
64 Kris Canevari 2011 kcanevari22@yahoo.com
65 Kyle Dahlgren 2009-10 k-dahl2077@sbcglobal.net
66 Kyle LaClaire 2012 klaclaire88@hotmail.com
67 Lars Ronten 2006-07 lronten4@gmail.com
68 Latrell Harris 2014-15 weemanlatrell@yahoo.com
69 Logan Appledoorn 2012 lappledoorn@mail.csuchico.edu
70 Lucas Caldwell 2015 Lcaldwell1517@yahoo.com
71 Mario Lewis 2004-05 mlew111@hotmail.com
71 Mark Enos 1977-78 daenos5@gmail.com
72 Mark Gorge 1987-89 markg3636@yahoo.com
72 Mark Smith 1991-92 msmith@spectrumcs.org
73 Matt Banchero 2001 banchm1@yahoo.com
74 Matt Brubaker 2006-07 mbrubaker22@gmail.com
75 Matt Gilbertson 2010 gilleymc@gmail.com
76 Michael Pena 2009-10 michaelbradfordpena@gmail.com
77 Mike Cook 2001 & 2003 mcook@interonv.com
78 Mike Enyart 2003-04 enyartmichael@yahoo.com
79 Mike McEntee 1991-92 mikemcentee@comcast.net
80 Mike Tollini 2001 mkmikey2220@aol.com
81 Mitch Fox 2014-15 mitchfox05@yahoo.com
82 Mitch Warden 2012-13 moosechow@sbcglobal.net
83 Nick Carney 2014-15 Ncarney35@comcast.net
84 Nick Flory 2009, 2011 nflory61@yahoo.com
85 Orlando White 2002-03 owhite42@yahoo.com
86 Paolo DeLosa-Tham 2004-05 pdelosatham@comcast.net
87 Quentin Rocha 2011-12 Qman92@gmail.com
88 Rainie Gervais 1993 rainie.gervais@devonphysio.com
89 Rich Belzer 1998-99 richbelzer@gmail.com
90 Rich Estrada 1980-81 richestrada@comcast.net
91 Ryan Barnett 2014-15 ryanbarnett@sbcglobal.net
92 Ryan Brown 2012-13 dbbrown2727@gmail.com
93 Ryan Rodriguez 2014-15 rjrod27@yahoo.com
94 Ryan Zirkle 2012-13 ryanzirkle2@yahoo.com
95 Scott Avery 2011-12 spartan_333@live.com
96 Sean David Clark 2014-15 Seanclark777@gmail.com
97 Shea Davis 2006-07 shdavis10@gmail.com
98 Stevan Garcia 1993 stevang44@live.com
99 Steve Raines 1992 steveraines@roadrunner.com
100 Steven Leeper 2007-08 stleep15@yahoo.com
101 Tanner McIntyre 2010-11 tsm3@williams.edu
102 Taylor Johnson 2010-11 taylor8johnson@yahoo.com
103 Todd Kesterson 1979-81 tlkesterson@yahoo.com
104 Todd Russell 1996-97 tjrussell6@yahoo.com
105 Tyler Molder 2011-12 tmold21@gmail.com
106 Wesley "Bart" Enos 1984-85 bartandlisa@comcast.net
107 Will Enos 2010-11 enoswj@gmail.com

 


CCCAA

Providing Opportunities...Fulfilling Dreams