In an attempt to locate all past players and coaches we are starting a database to give the opportunity for all Roadrunner baseball players to reconnect. We would also like to get alumni involved in the current program.

If you would like to be on the list simply email coach Ferro (ferroan@butte.edu) with your year (s) played or coached along with your email address. Thank you and hope to get a good list going!

  Name Year (s) Email
1 Adam Brubaker 2009-10 abru52@yahoo.com
2 AJ Ghiorso 2001-02 ghio6@yahoo.com
3 Alberto Rolon 2004-05 rolon.alberto@yahoo.com
4 Alec Abend 2010-11 alecabend@yahoo.com
5 Alex Lavorico 1990-91 alex@lavainsurance.com
6 Andrew DeLappe 2005-06 andrewdelappe@hotmail.com
7 Andy Pustejovsky 2012-13 pusty_9@frontiernet.net
8 Anthony Ferro 1993-94 ferroan@butte.edu
9 Anthony Welz 2006-07  
10 Austin Calvert 2013-14 acalvert9@yahoo.com
11 Ben Manley 2012-13 hotcorner32@yahoo.com
12 Bill Bowers 1996-97 william.bowers4@gmail.com
13 Brandon Evans 2010-11 bballbme@yahoo.com
14 Braxton Phillips 2013-14 braxtonphillips33@yahoo.com
15 Bret Hunter 1999-00 bhunter@rocklin.k12.ca.us
16 Brian Toohey 1993-94 jr2e21@yahoo.com
17 Casey Mathews 2006 casey.matthews.902@my.csun.edu
18 Chad Thousand 1994-96  
19 Cody Brown 2008-09 northstate2@aol.com
20 Cole Wells 2012-13 coledw88@yahoo.com
21 Curtis Eubanks 2006-07 ceubanks@york.edu
22 Darin Schroeder 2012-13 djschro@yahoo.com
23 Daryl Adams 1977-78 honker32@hotmail.com
24 David Henderson 2011 davidhenderson19@yahoo.com
25 Drake Richie 2013-14 drichie03@yahoo.com
26 Dustin Fulks 2007-08 dustinfulks16@yahoo.com
27 Dylan Connolly 2005-2006 dconnolly@york.edu
28 Erik Fielder 1998-99 e_fiedler16@hotmail.com
29 Grady Garrow 1987-88 Garrowgb@yahoo.com
30 Greg Ruggles 2010-11 greg18888888@hotmail.com
31 Hunter Graves 2012 hunterbuns10@hotmail.com
32 J. B. Hannis 1979-80  
33 Jacinto Rivera III 2004-05 jasrivera4@hotmail.com
34 Jacob Angelo 2010, 2011 jangelo777@comcast.net
35 Jake Chappelle 2011-12 jakechappelle@hotmail.com
36 Jake Means 2013-14 jsmeans7@gmail.com
37 Jake Pott 2013-14 johnfpott12@gmail.com
38 Jason Freitas 1996 & 98 JFreitas@yuhsd.net
39 JD Doran 2012-13 Jeffreydoran15@gmail.com
40 Jeff Fuller 1999-00 jfuller_69@hotmail.com
41 Jim Lauer 1975-76 lauerji@butte.edu
42 John Perry 1973-74  
43 John Reynolds 1970-71 john.reynolds1@mac.com
44 Jordan Lee 2011 jgsl18@yahoo.com
45 Josh Kucek 2004 joshkucek@hotmail.com
46 Josh Roth 2011-12 kidjordan714@sbcglobal.net
47 Josh Tavelli 2004-05 tavelli08@me.com
48 Justin Comages 2004-05 jcomages3@comcast.net
49 Justin McPeters 2010-11 mcpeters101@hotmail.com
50 Kris Canevari 2011 kcanevari22@yahoo.com
51 Kyle Dahlgren 2009-10 k-dahl2077@sbcglobal.net
52 Kyle LaClaire 2012 klaclaire88@hotmail.com
53 Lars Ronten 2006-07 lronten4@gmail.com
54 Logan Appledoorn 2012 lappledoorn@mail.csuchico.edu
55 Mark Enos 1977-78 daenos5@gmail.com
56 Mark Gorge 1987-89 markg3636@yahoo.com
57 Mark Smith 1991-92 msmith@spectrumcs.org
58 Matt Banchero 2001 banchm1@yahoo.com
59 Matt Gilbertson 2010 gilleymc@gmail.com
60 Michael Pena 2009-10 michaelbradfordpena@gmail.com
61 Mike Enyart 2003-04 enyartmichael@yahoo.com
62 Mike McEntee 1991-92 mikemcentee@comcast.net
63 Mike Tollini 2001 mkmikey2220@aol.com
64 Mitch Warden 2012-13 moosechow@sbcglobal.net
65 Nick Flory 2009, 2011 nflory61@yahoo.com
66 Orlando White 2002-03 owhite42@yahoo.com
67 Paolo DeLosa-Tham 2004-05 pdelosatham@comcast.net
68 Quentin Rocha 2011-12 Qman92@gmail.com
69 Rainie Gervais 1993 rainie.gervais@devonphysio.com
70 Rich Belzer 1998-99 richbelzer@gmail.com
71 Rich Estrada 1980-81 richestrada@comcast.net
71 Ryan Brown 2012-13 dbbrown2727@gmail.com
72 Ryan Zirkle 2012-13 ryanzirkle2@yahoo.com
72 Scott Avery 2011-12 spartan_333@live.com
73 Stevan Garcia 1993 stevang44@live.com
74 Steve Raines 1992 steveraines@roadrunner.com
75 Steven Leeper 2007-08 stleep15@yahoo.com
76 Tanner McIntyre 2010-11 tmcintyre7@yahoo.com
77 Taylor Johnson 2010-11 taylor8johnson@yahoo.com
78 Todd Kesterson 1979-81 tlkesterson@yahoo.com
79 Todd Russell 1996-97 tjrussell6@yahoo.com
80 Tyler Molder 2011-12 tmold21@gmail.com
81 Wesley "Bart" Enos 1984-85 bartandlisa@comcast.net
82 Will Enos 2010-11 enoswj@gmail.com

 


CCCAA

Providing Opportunities...Fulfilling Dreams