In an attempt to locate all past players and coaches we are starting a database to give the opportunity for all Roadrunner baseball players to reconnect. We would also like to get alumni involved in the current program.

If you would like to be on the list simply email coach Ferro (ferroan@butte.edu) with your year (s) played or coached along with your email address. Thank you and hope to get a good list going!

  Name Year (s) Email
1 Aaron Grinstain 2006-07 aaron.grinstain@hotmail.com
2 Adam Brubaker 2009-10 abru52@yahoo.com
3 AJ Ghiorso 2001-02 ghio6@yahoo.com
4 Alberto Rolon 2004-05 rolon.alberto@yahoo.com
5 Alec Abend 2010-11 alecabend@yahoo.com
6 Alex Lavorico 1990-91 alex@lavainsurance.com
7 Andrew DeLappe 2005-06 andrewdelappe@hotmail.com
8 Andy Pustejovsky 2012-13 pusty_9@frontiernet.net
9 Anthony Ferro 1993-94 ferroan@butte.edu
10 Anthony Welz 2006-07  
11 Austin Calvert 2013-14 acalvert9@yahoo.com
12 Ben Manley 2012-13 hotcorner32@yahoo.com
13 Bill Bowers 1996-97 william.bowers4@gmail.com
14 Brandon Evans 2010-11 bballbme@yahoo.com
15 Braxton Phillips 2013-14 braxtonphillips33@yahoo.com
16 Bret Hunter 1999-00 bhunter@rocklin.k12.ca.us
17 Brian Toohey 1993-94 jr2e21@yahoo.com
18 Casey Mathews 2006 casey.matthews.902@my.csun.edu
19 Chad Thousand 1994-96 chad.thousand@yahoo.com
20 Cody Brown 2008-09 northstate2@aol.com
21 Cole Wells 2012-13 coledw88@yahoo.com
22 Curtis Eubanks 2006-07 ceubanks@york.edu
23 Darin Schroeder 2012-13 djschro@yahoo.com
24 Daryl Adams 1977-78 honker32@hotmail.com
25 David Henderson 2011 davidhenderson19@yahoo.com
26 Drake Richie 2013-14 drichie03@yahoo.com
27 Dustin Fulks 2007-08 dustinfulks16@yahoo.com
28 Dylan Connolly 2005-2006 dconnolly@york.edu
29 Erik Fielder 1998-99 e_fiedler16@hotmail.com
30 Grady Garrow 1987-88 Garrowgb@yahoo.com
31 Greg Ruggles 2010-11 greg18888888@hotmail.com
32 Hunter Graves 2012 hunterbuns10@hotmail.com
33 J. B. Hannis 1979-80  
34 Jacinto Rivera III 2004-05 jasrivera4@hotmail.com
35 Jacob Angelo 2010, 12 jake.angelo4@yahoo.com
36 Jake Chappelle 2011-12 jakechappelle@hotmail.com
37 Jake Means 2013-14 jsmeans7@gmail.com
38 Jake Pott 2013-14 johnfpott12@gmail.com
39 Jason Freitas 1996 & 98 JFreitas@yuhsd.net
40 JD Doran 2012-13 Jeffreydoran15@gmail.com
41 Jeff Fuller 1999-00 jfuller_69@hotmail.com
42 Jim Lauer 1975-76 lauerji@butte.edu
43 John Perry 1973-74  
44 John Reynolds 1970-71 john.reynolds1@mac.com
45 Jordan Lee 2011 jgsl18@yahoo.com
46 Josh Kucek 2004 joshkucek@hotmail.com
47 Josh Roth 2011-12 kidjordan714@sbcglobal.net
48 Josh Tavelli 2004-05 tavelli08@me.com
49 Justin Comages 2004-05 jcomages3@comcast.net
50 Justin McPeters 2010-11 mcpeters101@hotmail.com
51 Kris Canevari 2011 kcanevari22@yahoo.com
52 Kyle Dahlgren 2009-10 k-dahl2077@sbcglobal.net
53 Kyle LaClaire 2012 klaclaire88@hotmail.com
54 Lars Ronten 2006-07 lronten4@gmail.com
55 Logan Appledoorn 2012 lappledoorn@mail.csuchico.edu
56 Mario Lewis 2004-05 mlew111@hotmail.com
57 Mark Enos 1977-78 daenos5@gmail.com
58 Mark Gorge 1987-89 markg3636@yahoo.com
59 Mark Smith 1991-92 msmith@spectrumcs.org
60 Matt Banchero 2001 banchm1@yahoo.com
61 Matt Brubaker 2006-07 mbrubaker22@gmail.com
62 Matt Gilbertson 2010 gilleymc@gmail.com
63 Michael Pena 2009-10 michaelbradfordpena@gmail.com
64 Mike Enyart 2003-04 enyartmichael@yahoo.com
65 Mike McEntee 1991-92 mikemcentee@comcast.net
66 Mike Tollini 2001 mkmikey2220@aol.com
67 Mitch Warden 2012-13 moosechow@sbcglobal.net
68 Nick Flory 2009, 2011 nflory61@yahoo.com
69 Orlando White 2002-03 owhite42@yahoo.com
70 Paolo DeLosa-Tham 2004-05 pdelosatham@comcast.net
71 Quentin Rocha 2011-12 Qman92@gmail.com
71 Rainie Gervais 1993 rainie.gervais@devonphysio.com
72 Rich Belzer 1998-99 richbelzer@gmail.com
72 Rich Estrada 1980-81 richestrada@comcast.net
73 Ryan Brown 2012-13 dbbrown2727@gmail.com
74 Ryan Zirkle 2012-13 ryanzirkle2@yahoo.com
75 Scott Avery 2011-12 spartan_333@live.com
76 Shea Davis 2006-07 shdavis10@gmail.com
77 Stevan Garcia 1993 stevang44@live.com
78 Steve Raines 1992 steveraines@roadrunner.com
79 Steven Leeper 2007-08 stleep15@yahoo.com
80 Tanner McIntyre 2010-11 tsm3@williams.edu
81 Taylor Johnson 2010-11 taylor8johnson@yahoo.com
82 Todd Kesterson 1979-81 tlkesterson@yahoo.com
83 Todd Russell 1996-97 tjrussell6@yahoo.com
84 Tyler Molder 2011-12 tmold21@gmail.com
85 Wesley "Bart" Enos 1984-85 bartandlisa@comcast.net
86 Will Enos 2010-11 enoswj@gmail.com

 


CCCAA

Providing Opportunities...Fulfilling Dreams