In an attempt to locate all past players and coaches we are starting a database to give the opportunity for all Roadrunner baseball players to reconnect. We would also like to get alumni involved in the current program.

If you would like to be on the list simply email coach Ferro (ferroan@butte.edu) with your year (s) played or coached along with your email address. Thank you and hope to get a good list going!

  Name Year (s) Email
1 Aaron Grinstain 2006-07 aaron.grinstain@hotmail.com
2 Adam Brubaker 2009-10 abrubaker14@gmail.com
3 AJ Ghiorso 2001-02 ghio6@yahoo.com
4 Alberto Rolon 2004-05 rolon.alberto@yahoo.com
5 Alec Abend 2010-11 alecabend@yahoo.com
6 Alex Lavorico 1990-91 alex@lavainsurance.com
7 Andrew DeLappe 2005-06 andrewdelappe@hotmail.com
8 Andy Pustejovsky 2012-13 pusty_9@frontiernet.net
9 Anthony Ferro 1993-94 ferroan@butte.edu
10 Anthony Roberts 2014-15 reddogz11@yahoo.com
11 Anthony Welz 2006-07  
12 Austin Calvert 2013-14 acalvert9@yahoo.com
13 Ben Manley 2012-13 hotcorner32@yahoo.com
14 Bill Bowers 1996-97 william.bowers4@gmail.com
15 Brandon Evans 2010-11 bballbme@yahoo.com
16 Brandon Facha 2014-15 brandonfacha@yahoo.com
17 Brandon Molder 2014-15 Bmolder3@gmail.com
18 Bret Hunter 1999-00 bhunter@rocklin.k12.ca.us
19 Brian Johnson 2015 Johnson555b@gmail.com
20 Brian Toohey 1993-94 jr2e21@yahoo.com
21 Bryce Gieseke 2015 Brycegieseke@comcast.net
22 Carlos Enriquez 2014-15 carlosenriquez4@yahoo.com
23 Casey Mathews 2006 casey.matthews.902@my.csun.edu
24 Chad Thousand 1994-96 chad.thousand@yahoo.com
25 Clark Love 2014-15 Wlove002@hotmail.com
26 Cody Brown 2008-09 northstate2@aol.com
27 Cole Wells 2012-13 coledw88@yahoo.com
28 Curtis Eubanks 2006-07 ceubanks@york.edu
29 Darin Schroeder 2012-13 djschro@yahoo.com
30 Daryl Adams 1977-78 honker32@hotmail.com
31 David Henderson 2011 davidhenderson19@yahoo.com
32 Dustin Fulks 2007-08 dustinfulks16@yahoo.com
33 Dylan Connolly 2005-2006 dconnolly@york.edu
34 Erik Fielder 1998-99 e_fiedler16@hotmail.com
35 Evan Sinclair 2014-15 Evansinclair3@gmail.com
36 Grady Garrow 1987-88 Garrowgb@yahoo.com
37 Greg Ruggles 2010-11 greg18888888@hotmail.com
38 Hunter Graves 2012 hunterbuns10@hotmail.com
39 J. B. Hannis 1979-80  
40 Jacinto Rivera III 2004-05 jasrivera4@hotmail.com
41 Jacob Angelo 2010, 12 jake.angelo4@yahoo.com
42 Jake Chappelle 2011-12 jakechappelle@hotmail.com
43 Jake Means 2013-14 jsmeans7@gmail.com
44 Jake Pott 2013-14 johnfpott12@gmail.com
45 Jason Freitas 1996 & 98 JFreitas@yuhsd.net
46 JD Doran 2012-13 Jeffreydoran15@gmail.com
47 Jeff Fuller 1999-00 jfuller_69@hotmail.com
48 Jim Lauer 1975-76 lauerji@butte.edu
49 John Perry 1973-74  
50 John Reynolds 1970-71 john.reynolds1@mac.com
51 Jordan Garr 2015 Jgarr002@student.butte.edu
52 Jordan Lee 2011 jgsl18@yahoo.com
53 Josh Kucek 2004 joshkucek@hotmail.com
54 Josh Roth 2011-12 kidjordan714@sbcglobal.net
55 Josh Tavelli 2004-05 tavelli08@me.com
56 Justin Beatty 2014-15 Jsbeatty12@aol.com
57 Justin Comages 2004-05 jcomages3@comcast.net
58 Justin McPeters 2010-11 mcpeters101@hotmail.com
59 Keifer Sivret 2014-15 Keifer.sivret@yahoo.com
60 Kris Canevari 2011 kcanevari22@yahoo.com
61 Kyle Dahlgren 2009-10 k-dahl2077@sbcglobal.net
62 Kyle LaClaire 2012 klaclaire88@hotmail.com
63 Lars Ronten 2006-07 lronten4@gmail.com
64 Latrell Harris 2014-15 weemanlatrell@yahoo.com
65 Logan Appledoorn 2012 lappledoorn@mail.csuchico.edu
66 Lucas Caldwell 2015 Lcaldwell1517@yahoo.com
67 Mario Lewis 2004-05 mlew111@hotmail.com
68 Mark Enos 1977-78 daenos5@gmail.com
69 Mark Gorge 1987-89 markg3636@yahoo.com
70 Mark Smith 1991-92 msmith@spectrumcs.org
71 Matt Banchero 2001 banchm1@yahoo.com
71 Matt Brubaker 2006-07 mbrubaker22@gmail.com
72 Matt Gilbertson 2010 gilleymc@gmail.com
72 Michael Pena 2009-10 michaelbradfordpena@gmail.com
73 Mike Enyart 2003-04 enyartmichael@yahoo.com
74 Mike McEntee 1991-92 mikemcentee@comcast.net
75 Mike Tollini 2001 mkmikey2220@aol.com
76 Mitch Fox 2014-15 mitchfox05@yahoo.com
77 Mitch Warden 2012-13 moosechow@sbcglobal.net
78 Nick Carney 2014-15 Ncarney35@comcast.net
79 Nick Flory 2009, 2011 nflory61@yahoo.com
80 Orlando White 2002-03 owhite42@yahoo.com
81 Paolo DeLosa-Tham 2004-05 pdelosatham@comcast.net
82 Quentin Rocha 2011-12 Qman92@gmail.com
83 Rainie Gervais 1993 rainie.gervais@devonphysio.com
84 Rich Belzer 1998-99 richbelzer@gmail.com
85 Rich Estrada 1980-81 richestrada@comcast.net
86 Ryan Barnett 2014-15 ryanbarnett@sbcglobal.net
87 Ryan Brown 2012-13 dbbrown2727@gmail.com
88 Ryan Rodriguez 2014-15 rjrod27@yahoo.com
89 Ryan Zirkle 2012-13 ryanzirkle2@yahoo.com
90 Scott Avery 2011-12 spartan_333@live.com
91 Sean David Clark 2014-15 Seanclark777@gmail.com
92 Shea Davis 2006-07 shdavis10@gmail.com
93 Stevan Garcia 1993 stevang44@live.com
94 Steve Raines 1992 steveraines@roadrunner.com
95 Steven Leeper 2007-08 stleep15@yahoo.com
96 Tanner McIntyre 2010-11 tsm3@williams.edu
97 Taylor Johnson 2010-11 taylor8johnson@yahoo.com
98 Todd Kesterson 1979-81 tlkesterson@yahoo.com
99 Todd Russell 1996-97 tjrussell6@yahoo.com
100 Tyler Molder 2011-12 tmold21@gmail.com
101 Wesley "Bart" Enos 1984-85 bartandlisa@comcast.net
102 Will Enos 2010-11 enoswj@gmail.com
103 Braxton Phillips 2013-14 braxtonphillips33@yahoo.com
104 Drake Richie 2013-14 drichie03@yahoo.com

 


CCCAA

Providing Opportunities...Fulfilling Dreams