Back to Section Home

2013 Schedule

Day Date   Opponent Place Time
Thu Sept 5 Butte Inner-Squad Butte College Oroville, CA 4:00 PM
Sat Sept 14 NorCal XC Grand Prix Simpson University Redding, CA W 9:30/ M 10:15
Thu Sept 19 Lou Vasques Invitational Golden Gate Park San Francisco, CA W 3:30/M 4:30
Fri Sept 27 Crystal Springs Invitational Crystal Springs Belmont, CA W 4:00/M 4:45
Sat Oct 5 Beaver Invitaional Beal's Point Folsom Lake, CA W 10/M 10:45
Fri Oct 11 Jim Middleton Invitational West Valley High School Cottonwood, CA W 4:30/M 5:10
Thu Oct 24 Butte Invitational Forbay Oroville, CA W 3:00/M 3:45
Thu Oct 31 Golden Valley West Valley High School Cottonwood, CA W3:00/M4:00
Sat Nov 9 Nor-Cal Championships Beal's Point Folsom Lake, CA W 10:00/M 11:00
Sat Nov 23 State Championships Woodward Park Fresno, CA W 10:00/M 11:00

Butte College | 3536 Butte Campus Drive, Oroville CA 95965 | General Information 530.895.2511

Back to Top