Back to Section Home
sasweb4

Assessment
SAS 1st Floor
Rm. 110
(530) 895-2350


Main Campus Test Dates

Main Campus Test Schedule

  • Please see lab schedule. No appointment necessary for Main Campus only. Students may 'walk-in' during the lab hours listed below.
  • Photo identification is required at time of Assessment  
  • Please Allow 1.5 to 3.0 hours to complete the BSA
  • LOCATION: Main Campus (3536 Butte Campus Dr. Oroville, CA)
                     SAS Building, Room 110

Campus Map Image     Click for Study Guide(s)  


Welcome! We have a few friendly reminders:

  • Please be sure to double-check the day and time you are interested in, as lab hours do vary depending on the date. Also, you will notice there are some days when the lab is closed, due to other activities taking place.
  • Assessment results take time to process, and are not available immediately after you complete the Assessment.  Results will be available, in most cases, the following day.
  • If you have any questions please contact us.

Thank you, Assessment Staff.

 

*PLEASE NOTE: Lab hours are subject to change(s) and/or addition(s)

 

March 2015 - Main Campus Lab Hours

Mon - Thu March 23-26 Lab Hours: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. SAS, Rm. 110
Friday March 27 Lab Closed (office closes @ noon)  
    
Monday March 30 Lab Hours: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. SAS, Rm. 110
Tuesday March 31 Lab Hours: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. SAS, Rm. 110
    

April 2015 - Main Campus Lab Hours

Wednesday

April 1 Lab Closed  

Thursday

April 2 Lab Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 2 p.m. SAS, Rm. 110
Friday April 3 Lab Closed (office closes @ noon)  
Monday April 6 Lab Hours: 12 noon - 2 p.m. SAS, Rm. 110
Tuesday April 7 Lab Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 2 p.m. SAS, Rm. 110
Wednesday April 8 Lab Closed  
Thursday April 9 Lab Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 2 p.m. SAS, Rm. 110
Friday April 10 Lab Closed (office closes @ noon)  
Monday April 13 Lab Hours: 12 noon - 2 p.m. SAS, Rm. 110
Tuesday April 14 Lab Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 2 p.m. SAS, Rm. 110
Wednesday April 15 Lab Hours: 12 noon - 2 p.m. SAS, Rm. 110
Thursday April 16 Lab Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 2 p.m. SAS, Rm. 110
Friday April 17 Lab Closed (office closes @ noon)  
Monday April 20 Lab Hours: 12 noon - 2 p.m. SAS, Rm. 110
Tuesday April 21 Lab Hours: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. SAS, Rm. 110
Wednesday April 22 Lab Hours: 12 noon - 2 p.m. SAS, Rm. 110
Thursday April 23 Lab Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 2 p.m. SAS, Rm. 110
Friday April 24 Lab Closed (office closes @ noon)  
Monday April 27 Lab Hours: 12 noon - 2 p.m. SAS, Rm. 110
Tuesday April 28 Lab Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 2 p.m. SAS, Rm. 110
Wednesday April 29 Lab Closed  
Thursday April 30 Lab Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 2 p.m. SAS, Rm. 110
*Please Note:  Lab Hours are subject to change(s) and/or additions(s).

Electronics Prohibited

Butte College | 3536 Butte Campus Drive, Oroville CA 95965 | General Information 530.895.2511

Back to Top