2014 Schedule

Day Date   Opponent Place Time
Sat Aug 30   College of the Redwoods Eureka, CA W 12:30/M 1:45
Thu Sep 4 Butte Inner-Squad   Oroville, CA 4:00 PM
Sat Sep 13 Norcal XC Grand Prix Simpson University Redding, CA W 9:30/ M 10:15
Sat Sep 20 Lou Vasques Invitational Golden Gate Park San Francisco, CA W 3:30/M 4:30
Fri Sep 26 Crystal Springs Invitational   Belmont, CA W 4:00/M 4:45
Fri Oct 10 Jim Middleton Invitational West Valley High School Cottonwood, CA W 4:30/M 5:10
Thu Oct 23 Butte Invitational Forbay Oroville, CA W 3:00/M 3:45
Thu Oct 30 Golden Valley Finals Forbay Oroville, CA W3:00/M4:00
Sat Nov 8 Nor-Cal Championships   Crystal Springs, Belmont, CA W 10:00/M 11:00
Sat Nov 22 State Championships   Woodward Park, Fresno, CA W 10:00/M 11:00

 


CCCAA

Providing Opportunities...Fulfilling Dreams