2014 Schedule

DAY DATE MATCH HOST PLACE TIME
Sat-Sun Aug 30-31 Desert Classic   Rancho Las Palmas - Palm Desert, CA 6:30 AM
Thur Sept 4 Big 8 Conference Match #1 Sacramento City College Bartley Cavanaugh G.C.-Sacramento, CA 12:00 PM
Thur Sept 11 Big 8 Conference Match #2 Folsom College Wild Hawk G.C- Sacramento, CA 12:00 PM
Tues Sept 16 Big 8 Conference Match #3 American River College Ancil Hoffman G.C.- Carmichael, CA 12:00 PM
Tues Sept 23 Big 8 Conference Match #4 Sierra College Whitney Oaks G.C. - Rockin, CA 12:00 PM
Thur Sept 25 Big 8 Conference Match #5 Napa Valley College Kennedy Park G.C. - Napa, CA 12:00 PM
Sun-Mon Sept 28-29 North/South Invitational Santa Barbara City College Morro Bay G.C. - Morro Bay, CA 9:30 AM
Thur Oct 2 Big 8 Conference Match #6 Santa Rosa Junior College Bennett Valley. - Santa Rosa, CA 12:00 PM
Tues Oct 7 Big 8 Conference Match #7 Delta College Van Buskirk GC, Stockton, CA 12:00 PM
Thur Oct 9 Jan High Memorial Sacramento City College Bing Maloney G.C. -Sacramento, CA 9:00 AM
Tues Oct 14 ARC Invitational American River College Ancil Hoffman G.C.- Carmichael, CA 12:00 PM
Tues Oct 21 Big 8 Conference Match #8 Butte College Table Mountain G.C. - Oroville, CA 11:00 AM
Thur Oct 30 Big 8 Conference Match #9 Mendocino College Brooktrails G.C. - Willits, CA 11:00 AM
Tues. Nov 4 Big 8 Conference Match #10 Modesto Junior College Spring Creek C.C. - Ripon, CA 11:00 AM
Mon-Tue Nov 10-11 Nor Cal Championships   Castle Oaks G.C.- Ione, CA 9:00 AM
Mon-Tue Nov 17-18 California State Championships   Morro Bay G.C. - Morro Bay, CA 9:00 AM

 


CCCAA

Providing Opportunities...Fulfilling Dreams