2015 Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE   TIME
Sat Feb 14 Yuba 4 Way Yuba College Yuba City, CA TBA
Sat Feb 21 Pete Giachetti Invite Sacramento City College Sacramento, Ca 12:00 PM
Thu Feb 26 Chico Multi Chico State Chico, CA TBA
Fri Feb 27 Chico Multi Chico State Chico, CA TBA
Sat Feb 28 Yuba Invite Yuba College Yuba City, CA 10:00 AM
Sat Mar 7 Beaver Relays American River College Sacramento, Ca 10:00 AM
Sat Mar 14 Wildcat Invite Chico State Chico, CA TBA
Sat Mar 21 Hornet Invite Sacramento State Sacramento, Ca TBA
Fri Mar 27 ARC Invite/Multi American River College Sacramento, Ca 12:00 PM
Sat Mar 28 ARC Invite/Multi American River College Sacramento, Ca 11:00 AM
Fri Apr 3 Stanford Invite Stanford University Palo Alto, CA TBA
Sat Apr 4 Stanford Invite Stanford University Palo Alto, CA TBA
Fri Apr 10 Chico Twilight Chico State Chico, CA TBA
Sat Apr 11 Chico Twilight Chico State Chico, CA TBA
Tue Apr 14 NorCal Multis San Mateo College San Mateo, CA TBA
Wed Apr 15 NorCal Multis San Mateo College San Mateo, CA TBA
Sat Apr 18 Shasta Invite Shasta College Redding, CA 12:00 PM
Fri Apr 25 GVC Champs Yuba College Yuba City, CA 12:00 PM
Fri May 1 NorCal Trials San Mateo College San Mateo, CA TBA
Sat May 9 NorCal Finals American River College Sacramento, Ca TBA
Fri May 15 State Finals San Mateo College San Mateo, CA TBA
Sat May 16 State Finals San Mateo College San Mateo, CA TBA

 


CCCAA

Providing Opportunities...Fulfilling Dreams