2015 Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME SCORE RECORD
Saturday Jan. 31 Ohlone Butte 12pm  L 6-5  0-1
Saturday Jan. 31 Ohlone Butte 2pm  L 5-2  0-2
             
Friday Feb. 6 Yuba Yuba 1pm  W 3-0  1-2
Friday Feb. 6 Yuba Yuba 3pm  W 17-3  2-2
             
Saturday Feb. 7 Chabot Chabot 12pm  W 10-1  3-2
Saturday Feb. 7 Chabot Chabot 2pm  W 6-4  4-2
             
Saturday Feb. 14 Mendocino Butte 12pm  W 10-1  5-2
Saturday Feb. 14 Mendocino Butte 2pm  W 9-0  6-2
             
Monday Feb. 16 Yuba Butte 10am  W 11-1  7-2
Monday Feb. 16 Delta Butte 2pm  L 7-0  7-3
             
Wednesday Feb. 18 Napa Napa 3pm  W 11-7  8-3
Wednesday Feb. 18 Napa Napa 5pm  W 5-1  9-3
             
Saturday Feb. 21 Foothill Santa Rosa 12pm  W 7-0  10-3
Saturday Feb. 21 Santa Rosa Santa Rosa 2pm  W 7-6  11-3
             
Tuesday Feb. 24 American River Sacramento 12pm  W 5-0  12-3
Tuesday Feb. 24 American River Sacramento 2pm  L 8-7  12-4
             
Friday Feb. 27 Cosumnes River Sacramento 12pm  L 9-8  12-5
Friday Feb. 27 Cosumnes River Sacramento 2pm  W 6-5  13-5
             
Saturday Feb. 28 De Anza Butte 12pm  W 19-0  14-5
Saturday Feb. 28 De Anza Butte 2pm  W 17-1  15-5
             
Friday March. 6 *Siskiyous Butte 12pm W 2-1 16-5(1-0)
Friday March. 6 *Siskiyous Butte 2pm L 4-3 16-6 (1-1)
             
Saturday March. 7 *Shasta Shasta 12pm W 8-3 17-6 (2-1)
Saturday March. 7 *Shasta Shasta 2pm L 5-4 17-7 (2-2)
             
Saturday March. 14 Sierra Fremont TBA L 8-2 17-8 (2-2)
Saturday March. 14 Chabot Fremont TBA W 11-2 18-8 (2-2)
             
Sunday March. 15 San Jose Fremont TBA W 10-3 19-8 (2-2)
Sunday March. 15 Siskiyous Fremont TBA W 10-8 20-8 (2-2)
             
Tuesday March. 17 *Feather River Feather River 12pm W 13-7  21-8 (3-2)
Tuesday March. 17 *Feather River Feather River 2pm L 5-2  21-9 (3-3)
             
Friday March. 27 *Redwoods Redwoods 12pm W 12-1 22-9 (4-3)
Friday March. 27 *Redwoods Redwoods 2pm W 12-3 23-9 (5-3)
             
Wednesday April. 1 *Feather River Butte 12pm W 2-1 24-9 (6-3)
Wednesday April. 1 *Feather River Butte 2pm W 8-3 25-9 (7-3)
             
Friday April.10 *Siskiyous Siskiyous 12pm W 10-6 26-9 (8-3)
Friday April.10 *Siskiyous Siskiyous 2pm W 10-0 27-9 (9-3)
             
Saturday April. 11 *Shasta Butte 12pm W 5-3 28-9 (10-3)
Saturday April. 11 *Shasta Butte 2pm W 5-2 29-9 (11-3)
             
Friday April. 17 *Redwoods Butte 12pm W 9-0 30-9 (12-3)
Friday April. 17 *Redwoods Butte 2pm W 9-0 31-9 (13-3)
             
Sat.- Sun. May 2-3 First Round of Playoffs
#11 Butte @ #6 Cabrillo
Cabrillo 2PM
12PM

W 5-0
L 11-6
L 4-0
32-11 (13-3)
Fri.-Sun. May 8-10 Super Regionals TBA TBA    
Thurs-Sun May 14-17 State Championships Bakersfield TBA    
             
* Denotes Conference Games          

 


CCCAA

Providing Opportunities...Fulfilling Dreams