2015 Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME SCORE RECORD
             
Saturday Feb. 7 Chabot Chabot 12pm    
Saturday Feb. 7 Chabot Chabot 2pm    
             
Saturday Feb. 14 Mendocino Butte 12pm    
Saturday Feb. 14 Mendocino Butte 2pm    
             
Monday Feb. 16 Yuba Butte 10am    
Monday Feb. 16 Delta Butte 2pm    
             
Wednesday Feb. 18 Napa Napa 3pm    
Wednesday Feb. 18 Napa Napa 5pm    
             
Saturday Feb. 21 Foothill Santa Rosa 12pm    
Saturday Feb. 21 Santa Rosa Santa Rosa 2pm    
             
Tuesday Feb. 24 American River Sacramento 12pm    
Tuesday Feb. 24 American River Sacramento 2pm    
             
Friday March. 6 *Siskiyous Butte 12pm    
Friday March. 6 *Siskiyous Butte 2pm    
             
Saturday March. 7 *Shasta Shasta 12pm    
Saturday March. 7 *Shasta Shasta 2pm    
             
Saturday March. 14 TBA Fremont TBA    
Saturday March. 14 TBA Fremont TBA    
Saturday March. 14 TBA Fremont TBA    
             
Sunday March. 15 TBA Fremont TBA    
Sunday March. 15 TBA Fremont TBA    
Sunday March. 15 TBA Fremont TBA    
             
Tuesday March. 17 *Feather River Feather River 12pm    
Tuesday March. 17 *Feather River Feather River 2pm    
             
Friday March. 27 *Redwoods Redwoods 12pm    
Friday March. 27 *Redwoods Redwoods 2pm    
             
Saturday March. 28 *Lassen Butte 12pm    
Saturday March. 28 *Lassen Butte 2pm    
             
Wednesday April. 1 *Feather River Butte 12pm    
Wednesday April. 1 *Feather River Butte 2pm    
             
Friday April.10 *Siskiyous Siskiyous 12pm    
Friday April.10 *Siskiyous Siskiyous 2pm    
             
Saturday April. 11 *Shasta Butte 12pm    
Saturday April. 11 *Shasta Butte 2pm    
             
Friday April. 17 *Redwoods Butte 12pm    
Friday April. 17 *Redwoods Butte 2pm    
             
Saturday April. 18 *Lassen Lassen 12pm    
Saturday April. 18 *Lassen Lassen 2pm    
             
* Denotes Conference Games          

 


CCCAA

Providing Opportunities...Fulfilling Dreams