Back to Section Home

2013 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Place Time Score Record
Tues Aug 27 Yuba College Marysville, CA 2:00 PM L 2-0 0-1
Fri Aug 30 Modesto JC Oroville, CA 4:00 PM L 5-0 0-2
Tues Sept 3 Cosumnes River College Sacramento, CA 4:00 PM L 3-0  0-3
Fri Sept 6 Ohlone College Oroville, CA 2:00 PM L 4-1 0-4
Tues Sept 10 Contra Costa College Contra Costa 2:00 PM L 2-1 0-5
Fri Sept 13 College of Sequoias Visalia, CA 2:00 PM L 3-0  0-6
Sat Sept 14 West Hills College Lemoore, CA 10:00 AM L 6-0  0-7
Tues Sept 24 *ShastaCollege Redding, CA 4:00 PM L 4-1  0-8
(0-1)
Fri Sept 27 Modesto JC Modesto, CA 4:00 PM L 9-1  0-9
(0-1)
Tues Oct 1 *Lassen College Susanville, CA 2:00 PM L 11-1  0-10
(0-2)
Fri Oct 4 *Feather River College Quincy, CA 4:00 PM L 9-1  0-11
(0-3)
Tues Oct 8 *Lassen College Oroville, CA 2:00 PM L 10-0  0-12
(0-4)
Fri Oct 11 BYE        
Tues Oct 15 *Shasta College Oroville, CA 2:00 PM L 5-2  0-13
(0-5)
Fri Oct 18 BYE        
Tues Oct 22 *Shasta College Oroville, CA 2:00 PM L 5-3  0-14
(0-6)
Fri Oct 25 Merritt College Oroville, CA 4:00 PM L 9-0  0-15
(0-6)
Tues Oct 29 *Feather River College Oroville, CA 2:00 PM L 5-0  0-16
(0-7)
Fri Nov 1 BYE        
Tues Nov 5 *Feather River College Quincy, CA 12:00 PM L 11-1 0-17
(0-8)
Fri Nov 8 *Lassen College Susanville, CA 2:00 PM    

*Denotes Conference Games

Butte College | 3536 Butte Campus Drive, Oroville CA 95965 | General Information 530.895.2511

Back to Top