2015 Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME NO. SCORE RECORD
               
Friday Jan. 30 Folsom Butte 2pm 1    
Saturday Jan. 31 Folsom Folsom 5pm 1    
               
Friday Feb. 6 Napa Valley Butte 2pm 1    
Saturday Feb. 7 Napa Valley Butte 11am 2    
               
Friday Feb. 13 Mendocino Mendo 2pm 1    
Saturday Feb. 14 Mendocino Mendo 10:30am 2    
               
Thursday Feb. 19 Sacramento City Butte 2pm 1    
Friday Feb. 20 Sacramento City Sacramento 5pm 1    
Saturday Feb. 21 Sacramento City Butte 2pm 1    
               
Friday Feb. 27 *Redwoods Butte 2pm 1    
Saturday Feb. 28 *Redwoods Butte 11am 2    
               
Friday March. 6 *Lassen Butte 2pm 1    
Saturday March. 7 *Lassen Susanville 12pm 2    
               
Friday March. 13 *Shasta Redding 2pm 1    
Saturday March. 14 *Shasta Butte 12pm 2    
               
Friday March. 20 *Feather River Quincy 2pm 1    
Saturday March. 21 *Feather River (Little League Day) Butte 12pm 2    
               
Thursday March. 26 *Siskiyous Butte 2pm 1    
Saturday March. 28 *Siskiyous Weed 12pm 2    
               
Friday April. 3 *Redwoods Arcata 11am 2    
               
Tuesday April. 7 *Lassen Butte 12pm 2    
               
Saturday April. 11 *Shasta  Redding 1pm 2    
               
Saturday April. 18 *Feather River Quincy 1pm 2    
               
Thursday April. 23 *Siskiyous Butte 11am 2    
               
Fri & Sat May. 1 & 2 Round I Regional Playoffs TBA TBA      
               
Fri, Sat, & Sun May. 8-10 Round II Super Regional Playoffs TBA TBA      
               
Fri, Sat, & Sun May. 15-17 Sectionals TBA TBA      
               
Sat, Sun, & Mon May. 23-25 State Championships Fresno TBA      
               
* Denotes Conference Games            

 


CCCAA

Providing Opportunities...Fulfilling Dreams