2017 Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME NO. SCORE RECORD
Friday Jan. 27 Folsom Oroville 1pm 1 L 8-2 0-1
Saturday Jan. 28 Folsom Oroville 12pm 1 W 17-12 1-1
Monday Jan. 30 Folsom Folsom 5pm 1 W 14-4 2-1
               
Wednesday Feb. 1 Napa Valley Oroville 1:30pm 1 W 6-4 3-1
Friday Feb. 3 Napa Valley Oroville 2pm 1 postponed  
Saturday Feb. 4 Napa Valley Oroville 1pm 1 postponed  
               
Wednesday Feb. 8 Sierra Rocklin 2pm 1 L 11-3 3-2
               
Saturday Feb. 11 Mendocino Ukiah 2pm 1 L 5-4 3-3
Sunday Feb. 12 Mendocino Ukiah 10:30am 2 L 11-7
W 5-1
4-4
               
Tuesday Feb. 14 Sierra Oroville 2pm 1 Cancelled  
               
Wednesday Feb. 15 American River Sacramento 2:30pm 1 L 5-4 4-5
Friday Feb. 17 American River Oroville 2pm 1 W 8-1 5-5
Saturday Feb. 18 American River Sacramento 1pm 1 W 14-4 6-5
               
Monday Feb. 20 Napa Valley Yountville 2pm 1 postponed  
               
Friday Feb. 24 *Lassen Oroville 11am 2    
               
Monday Feb. 27 Napa Valley Oroville 2pm 1    
               
Friday March. 3 *Feather River Oroville 2pm 1    
Saturday March. 4 *Feather River Quincy 12pm 2    
               
Friday March. 10 *Siskiyous Weed 2pm 1    
Saturday March. 11 *Siskiyous Weed 11am 2    
               
Friday March. 17 *Redwoods Oroville 12pm 2    
Saturday March. 18 *Redwoods Oroville 11am 1    
               
Thursday March. 23 *Shasta Oroville 2pm 1    
Saturday March. 25 *Shasta Redding 12pm 2    
               
Friday March. 31 *Lassen Oroville 2pm 1    
Saturday April. 1 *Lassen Susanville 12pm 2    
               
Friday April. 7 *Siskiyous Oroville 2pm 1    
Saturday April. 8 *Siskiyous Oroville 12pm 1    
               
Tuesday April. 11 Sierra  Sierra 2:30pm 1    
               
Friday April. 14 *Feather River Quincy 2:30pm 1    
Saturday April. 15 *Feather River Oroville 1pm 1    
               
Friday April. 21 *Redwoods Arcata 12pm 1    
Saturday April. 22 *Redwoods Arcata 12pm 1    
               
Wednesday April. 26 *Shasta Redding 2:30pm 1    
Thursday April. 27 *Shasta Oroville 2:30pm 1    
               
Tuesday May. 2 Wild Card Games TBA TBA 1    
               
Fri & Sat May. 5 & 6 Round I Regional Playoffs TBA TBA      
               
Fri, Sat, & Sun May. 12-14 Round II Super Regional Playoffs TBA TBA      
               
Fri, Sat, & Sun May.  19-21 Sectionals  TBA TBA      
               
Sat, Sun, & Mon May. 27-29 State Championships Fresno TBA      
               
* Denotes Conference Games            

 


CCCAA

Providing Opportunities...Fulfilling Dreams