Back to Section Home

Alumni

In an attempt to locate all past players and coaches we are starting a database to give the opportunity for all Roadrunner baseball players to reconnect. We would also like to get alumni involved in the current program.

 

If you would like to be on the list simply email coach Ferro (ferroan@butte.edu) with your year (s) played or coached along with your email address. Thank you and hope to get a good list going!

        

  Name Year (s) Email
1 Adam Brubaker 2009-10 abru52@yahoo.com
2 AJ Ghiorso 2001-02 ghio6@yahoo.com
3 Alberto Rolon 2004-05 rolon.alberto@yahoo.com
4 Alec Abend 2010-11 alecabend@yahoo.com
5 Alex Lavorico 1990-91 alex@lavainsurance.com
6 Andrew DeLappe 2005-06 andrewdelappe@hotmail.com
7 Andy Pustejovsky 2012-13 pusty_9@frontiernet.net
8 Anthony Ferro 1993-94 ferroan@butte.edu
9 Anthony Welz 2006-07  
10 Ben Manley 2012-13 hotcorner32@yahoo.com
11 Bill Bowers 1996-97 william.bowers4@gmail.com
12 Brandon Evans 2010-11 bballbme@yahoo.com
13 Bret Hunter 1999-00 bhunter@rocklin.k12.ca.us
14 Brian Toohey 1993-94 jr2e21@yahoo.com
15 Casey Mathews 2006 casey.matthews.902@my.csun.edu
16 Chad Thousand 1994-96  
17 Cody Brown 2008-09 northstate2@aol.com
18 Cole Wells 2012-13 coledw88@yahoo.com
19 Curtis Eubanks 2006-07 ceubanks@york.edu
20 Darin Schroeder 2012-13 djschro@yahoo.com
21 Daryl Adams 1977-78 honker32@hotmail.com
22 David Henderson 2011 davidhenderson19@yahoo.com
23 Dustin Fulks 2007-08 dustinfulks16@yahoo.com
24 Dylan Connolly 2005-2006 dconnolly@york.edu
25 Erik Fielder 1998-99 e_fiedler16@hotmail.com
26 Grady Garrow 1987-88 Garrowgb@yahoo.com
27 Greg Ruggles 2010-11 greg18888888@hotmail.com
28 Hunter Graves 2012 hunterbuns10@hotmail.com
29 J. B. Hannis 1979-80  
30 Jacinto Rivera III 2004-05 jasrivera4@hotmail.com
31 Jacob Angelo 2010, 2011 jangelo777@comcast.net
32 Jake Chappelle 2011-12 jakechappelle@hotmail.com
33 Jason Freitas 1996 & 98 JFreitas@yuhsd.net
34 JD Doran 2012-13 Jeffreydoran15@gmail.com
35 Jeff Fuller 1999-00 jfuller_69@hotmail.com
36 Jim Lauer 1975-76 lauerji@butte.edu
37 John Perry 1973-74  
38 John Reynolds 1970-71 john.reynolds1@mac.com
39 Jordan Lee 2011 jgsl18@yahoo.com
40 Josh Kucek 2004 joshkucek@hotmail.com
41 Josh Roth 2011-12 kidjordan714@sbcglobal.net
42 Josh Tavelli 2004-05 tavelli08@me.com
43 Justin Comages 2004-05 jcomages3@comcast.net
44 Justin McPeters 2010-11 mcpeters101@hotmail.com
45 Kris Canevari 2011 kcanevari22@yahoo.com
46 Kyle Dahlgren 2009-10 k-dahl2077@sbcglobal.net
47 Kyle LaClaire 2012 klaclaire88@hotmail.com
48 Lars Ronten 2006-07 lronten4@gmail.com
49 Logan Appledoorn 2012 lappledoorn@mail.csuchico.edu
50 Mark Enos 1977-78 daenos5@gmail.com
51 Mark Gorge 1987-89 markg3636@yahoo.com
52 Mark Smith 1991-92 msmith@spectrumcs.org
53 Matt Banchero 2001 banchm1@yahoo.com
54 Matt Gilbertson 2010 gilleymc@gmail.com
55 Michael Pena 2009-10 michaelbradfordpena@gmail.com
56 Mike Enyart 2003-04 enyartmichael@yahoo.com
57 Mike Tollini 2001 mkmikey2220@aol.com
58 Mitch Warden 2012-13 moosechow@sbcglobal.net
59 Nick Flory 2009, 2011 nflory61@yahoo.com
60 Orlando White 2002-03 owhite42@yahoo.com
61 Paolo DeLosa-Tham 2004-05 pdelosatham@comcast.net
62 Quentin Rocha 2011-12 Qman92@gmail.com
63 Rainie Gervais 1993 rainie.gervais@devonphysio.com
64 Rich Belzer 1998-99 richbelzer@gmail.com
65 Rich Estrada 1980-81 richestrada@comcast.net
66 Ryan Brown 2012-13 dbbrown2727@gmail.com
67 Ryan Zirkle 2012-13 ryanzirkle2@yahoo.com
68 Scott Avery 2011-12 spartan_333@live.com
69 Stevan Garcia 1993 stevang44@live.com
70 Steve Raines 1992 steveraines@roadrunner.com
71 Steven Leeper 2007-08 stleep15@yahoo.com
71 Tanner McIntyre 2010-11 tmcintyre7@yahoo.com
72 Taylor Johnson 2010-11 taylor8johnson@yahoo.com
72 Todd Kesterson 1979-81 tlkesterson@yahoo.com
73 Todd Russell 1996-97 tjrussell6@yahoo.com
74 Tyler Molder 2011-12 tmold21@gmail.com
75 Wesley "Bart" Enos 1984-85 bartandlisa@comcast.net
76 Will Enos 2010-11 enoswj@gmail.com

                                                                      

 

 

 

 

 

 

Butte College | 3536 Butte Campus Drive, Oroville CA 95965 | General Information 530.895.2511

Back to Top